Customer Login

Lost password?

View your shopping cart



By Centering Corporation

Children’s Grief Book Kit

Product Description

Children’s Grief Book Kit includes Centering’s published books:
A Bunch of Balloons, What Doees That Mean?, Sunflower Promise, Tell Me, Papa, Lost?, Keys to Helping Children Deal With Death and Grief, Grief Comes to Class, Since My Brother Died, Baseball Forever!, Lost and Found, Finding Grandpa Everywhere, Lilacs for Grandma, Animal Crackers, Lucy Let’s Go, Ragtail Remembers, Grunt, Molly’s Mom Died, Sam’s Dad Died, I Heard Your Mommy Died, I Heard Your Daddy Died, The Snowman, Getting Used to Candy, Fire In My Heart, Ice In My Veins, When Death Walks In, Reactions, and A Child Remembers.

Product code is TEGBC

Additional Information

Weight 8 lbs
Dimensions 11 x 5 x 11 in

Product Detail

    No detail information

About The Author


This author did not have detail information