Best of Paul Alexander, The/CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review


The Best of Paul Alexander CD

These songs were inspired by Paul’s first years in hospice and bereavement work and are classic examples of music therapy performance songs in coping with loss and grief.  Following the loss of his mom and the after work of selling the childhood home, his personal grief journey is reflected in Pennies From Heaven as well as in This Old House.  Song for America has been used at numerous memorials for those who died on  September 11th, 2001.  His earlier works of Ray of Hope, Who Am I Now, Can I Say Goodbye, have set the tone for many support groups as well as gained him merit as an ASCAP songwriter.

CD Information

Track Listing:

1. Pennies From Heaven

2. In This Old house

3. Ray of Hope

4. Who Am I Now

5. Love Is All We Need

6. One More Time

7. When All Is Said

8. I Am One Voice

9. Can I Say Goodbye

10. Angel of God

11. Always There

12. See Saw

13. Pilgrim Dancer

14. Song For America

View AllClose